Berk's Grapevine

"HTTYD: Behind the Scenes" Streaming Party

The livestream is now over, and was probably the best one yet!!!!! Thank you all who came to both livestreams and let's do it again soon!

With another Riders of Berk hiatus in our midst it seemed like a good time to have another streaming party! If you were at the last one you know that we announced that we will be screening three special behind the scenes documentaries and features:

-HTTYD: Finding the Story (documentary of the film's making)
-The Animator's Corner: How to Train Your Dragon
-The Animator's Corner: Gift of the Night Fury
All videos brought to us by Serimon!

It will again be hosted by the wonderful tumblr user Hiccstrid TODAY at 5pm EST, 2pm PST and 10pm GMT! Also, like all the other times, we will be announcing something special at the end! So make sure you stay for all three features! 

Hope to see you all there today!


Post a Comment