Berk's Grapevine

Berkathon: Join Us for 24 Hours of Dragons

With one week left before the release of the second season of Race to the Edge, we thought it would be a good time to refresh our dragon knowledge... by watching every single How to Train Your Dragon film, short, and episode!
Starting on Saturday, January 2 at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. UTC, and ending almost 24 hours later, we will be watching (in the following order):

How to Train Your Dragon1:37:51
"Legend of the Boneknapper Dragon"0:16:33
"Book of Dragons"0:17:40
"Gift of the Night Fury"0:22:14
— 5 Minute Break —
Riders of Berk7:31:24
— 5 Minute Break —
Defenders of Berk7:32:19
— 5 Minute Break —
"Dawn of the Dragon Racers"0:26:39
Race to the Edge, Season 14:48:09
— 5 Minute Break —
How to Train Your Dragon 21:41:55

You're welcome to join the Berk's Grapevine public chat at any point during the 24 hour period, whether you decide to stay awake the whole time or jump in during the middle. Just ask @Toothless, our lovely dragon bot, for the film or episode we're watching and the time! See you there!


Post a Comment