Berk's Grapevine

Riders of Berk marathon this Saturday!

Poster by "Hiccstrid"

The livestream is now over. It was tons of sassy fun and we had another great turn out! 
Be sure to be there for the November 3rd "Behind the Scenes" Livestream!

Since our last streaming party back in July was a hit, and with the no new episode next week...and possibly for a lot of weeks, why not have a marathon of the episodes thus far?

It will again be hosted by the wonderful tumblr user Hiccstrid this Saturday at 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT and 10pm GMT. (Check the sidebar for the countdown if you're confused by time zones.) The show will be about 4.5 hours long and has limited spots, make sure to get there on time!

Like last time, we will be announcing another special event at the end! We hope to see you all there!


Post a Comment