Berk's Grapevine

Next 13 Episode Names Appear on Netflix

The names of the next 13 Race to the Edge episodes are now showing up on Netflix, just a month after the first set of episodes were released. Although the episodes themselves may not show up for several more months, it's interesting to speculate about where the show might be going.

Here are the names posted for episodes 14-26:

  1. Team Astrid
  2. Night of the Hunters, Part 1
  3. Night of the Hunters, Part 2
  4. Bad Moon Rising
  5. Snotlout Gets the Axe
  6. The Zippleback Experience
  7. Snow Way Out
  8. Edge of Disaster, Part 1
  9. Edge of Disaster, Part 2
  10. Shock and Awe
  11. A Time to Skrill
  12. Maces and Talons, Part 1
  13. Maces and Talons, Part 2
 Any ideas about what's in store for Race to the Edge?


Post a Comment